chiark / gitweb /
shared/sparse-endian.h: add missing byteswap.h include
authorEmil Renner Berthing <systemd@esmil.dk>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:27:42 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
src/shared/sparse-endian.h

index eb4dbf3..c913fda 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
 #ifndef SPARSE_ENDIAN_H
 #define SPARSE_ENDIAN_H
 
+#include <byteswap.h>
 #include <endian.h>
 #include <stdint.h>