chiark / gitweb /
STRV_FOREACH_BACKWARDS: improve readability a bit
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 14:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 14:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
The indentation was wrong, also put the semicolon on a separate line to make it clear it is a for-loop
with an epmyt body.

src/shared/strv.h

index 571ea38..cccf2e6 100644 (file)
@@ -75,8 +75,9 @@ bool strv_overlap(char **a, char **b) _pure_;
         for ((s) = (l); (s) && *(s); (s)++)
 
 #define STRV_FOREACH_BACKWARDS(s, l)            \
-        STRV_FOREACH(s, l) ;                    \
-                for ((s)--; (l) && ((s) >= (l)); (s)--)
+        STRV_FOREACH(s, l)                      \
+                ;                               \
+        for ((s)--; (l) && ((s) >= (l)); (s)--)
 
 #define STRV_FOREACH_PAIR(x, y, l)               \
         for ((x) = (l), (y) = (x+1); (x) && *(x) && *(y); (x) += 2, (y) = (x + 1))