chiark / gitweb /
update gitignore
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:10:02 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 13:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
.gitignore

index 6253e0d..d3cf8ef 100644 (file)
 /test-login-shared
 /test-loopback
 /test-mmap-cache
+/test-namespace
 /test-ns
 /test-path-util
 /test-prioq