chiark / gitweb /
units: drop unnecessary 'StandardOutput=syslog'
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 07:42:03 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 07:48:25 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
DefaultStandardOutput is syslog anyway. There's no reason to assume that
the administrator would want these units to be excluded when he configures
a different DefaultStandardOutput.

units/quotacheck.service.in
units/quotaon.service
units/remount-rootfs.service
units/systemd-logind.service.in
units/systemd-remount-api-vfs.service.in
units/systemd-vconsole-setup.service.in

index 27dcb1e..c97b7a4 100644 (file)
@@ -16,5 +16,4 @@ ConditionPathExists=/sbin/quotacheck
 Type=oneshot
 RemainAfterExit=yes
 ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-quotacheck
-StandardOutput=syslog
 TimeoutSec=0
index 2c7b36b..ef2fc8c 100644 (file)
@@ -16,4 +16,3 @@ ConditionPathExists=/sbin/quotaon
 Type=oneshot
 RemainAfterExit=yes
 ExecStart=/sbin/quotaon -aug
-StandardOutput=syslog
index 89a16c8..7b63752 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,3 @@ Wants=local-fs-pre.target
 Type=oneshot
 RemainAfterExit=yes
 ExecStart=/bin/mount / -o remount
-StandardOutput=syslog
index 4241b8b..c332039 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@ ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-logind
 Type=dbus
 BusName=org.freedesktop.login1
 CapabilityBoundingSet=CAP_AUDIT_CONTROL CAP_CHOWN CAP_KILL CAP_DAC_READ_SEARCH CAP_DAC_OVERRIDE CAP_FOWNER
-StandardOutput=syslog
 
 # Increase the default a bit in order to allow many simultaneous
 # logins since we keep one fd open per session.
index 6339ee6..f4df0ca 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,3 @@ Wants=local-fs-pre.target
 Type=oneshot
 RemainAfterExit=yes
 ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-remount-api-vfs
-StandardOutput=syslog
index 91d95d6..673fb6c 100644 (file)
@@ -16,4 +16,3 @@ Before=sysinit.target shutdown.target
 Type=oneshot
 RemainAfterExit=yes
 ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-vconsole-setup
-StandardOutput=syslog