chiark / gitweb /
man: fix a typo in signal number
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:08:21 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:10:35 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
man/systemd.xml

index a8a6967..c1766e2 100644 (file)
                                 <listitem><para>Sets the log level to
                                 <literal>debug</literal>
                                 (resp. <literal>info</literal> on
-                                <literal>SIGRTMIN+32</literal>), as
+                                <literal>SIGRTMIN+23</literal>), as
                                 controlled via
                                 <varname>systemd.log_level=debug</varname>
                                 (resp. <varname>systemd.log_level=info</varname>