chiark / gitweb /
README: list CONFIG_FHANDLE in main section
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:58:04 +0000 (22:58 +0800)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0800)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 6fcab4f..0548e6a 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
           CONFIG_NET
           CONFIG_SYSFS
           CONFIG_PROC_FS
+          CONFIG_FHANDLE (mount and bind mount handling)
 
         Linux kernel >= 3.8 for Smack support
 
@@ -63,9 +64,6 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         Some udev rules and virtualization detection relies on it:
           CONFIG_DMIID
 
-        Mount and bind mount handling requires it:
-          CONFIG_FHANDLE
-
         Support for some SCSI devices serial number retrieval, to
         create additional symlinks in /dev/disk/ and /dev/tape:
           CONFIG_BLK_DEV_BSG