chiark / gitweb /
readme: CONFIG_FHANDLE is a requirement
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umuttl@axis.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0800)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index a1058c5..6fcab4f 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         Some udev rules and virtualization detection relies on it:
           CONFIG_DMIID
 
-        Mount and bind mount handling might require it:
+        Mount and bind mount handling requires it:
           CONFIG_FHANDLE
 
         Support for some SCSI devices serial number retrieval, to