chiark / gitweb /
test: Keep the test-suite.log around in case of a test failure
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:05:09 +0000 (00:05 -0400)
The addition of .DELETE_ON_ERROR will lead to the removal of the
test-suite.log in case of a test failure. Mark the rule as PRECIOUS
to keep that file around.

Makefile.am

index 7e6361c..c4b9b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,9 @@ SUBDIRS = . po
 # keep intermediate files
 .SECONDARY:
 
+# Keep the test-suite.log
+.PRECIOUS: $(TEST_SUITE_LOG)
+
 LIBUDEV_CURRENT=4
 LIBUDEV_REVISION=6
 LIBUDEV_AGE=3