chiark / gitweb /
systemd-python: also update the documentation
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:03:09 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:05:09 +0000 (00:05 -0400)
sphinx, oh sphinx, why do you require manual ficksups all the time?

src/python-systemd/docs/journal.rst

index e6c4206..ea74cf8 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,8 @@ Journal access types
 
 .. autoattribute:: systemd.journal.LOCAL_ONLY
 .. autoattribute:: systemd.journal.RUNTIME_ONLY
-.. autoattribute:: systemd.journal.SYSTEM_ONLY
+.. autoattribute:: systemd.journal.SYSTEM
+.. autoattribute:: systemd.journal.CURRENT_USER
 
 Journal event types
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~