chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp-server: check if r < 0
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:30:38 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 18:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
src/libsystemd-network/sd-dhcp-server.c

index 99b833a..2d3eaa3 100644 (file)
@@ -485,6 +485,8 @@ static int server_send_forcerenew(sd_dhcp_server *server, be32_t address, be32_t
 
         r = dhcp_server_send_udp(server, address, &packet->dhcp,
                                  sizeof(DHCPMessage) + optoffset);
+        if (r < 0)
+                return r;
 
         return 0;
 }