chiark / gitweb /
resolve-host: use correct format specifier
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 07:39:30 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
src/resolve-host/resolve-host.c

index 1063790..80ce9cb 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ static int resolve_host(sd_bus *bus, const char *name) {
                         return bus_log_parse_error(r);
 
                 if (!IN_SET(family, AF_INET, AF_INET6)) {
-                        log_debug("%s: skipping entry with family %hu (%s)", name, family, af_to_name(family) ?: "unknown");
+                        log_debug("%s: skipping entry with family %d (%s)", name, family, af_to_name(family) ?: "unknown");
                         continue;
                 }