chiark / gitweb /
bash-completion: -p option for journalctl
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:46:04 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:47:10 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
shell-completion/bash/journalctl

index e4b2f4a..14dcd22 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,8 @@ __journal_fields=(MESSAGE{,_ID} PRIORITY CODE_{FILE,LINE,FUNC}
                   _UDEV_{SYSNAME,DEVNODE,DEVLINK}
                   __CURSOR __{REALTIME,MONOTONIC}_TIMESTAMP)
 
+__syslog_priorities=(emerg alert crit err warning notice info debug)
+
 _journalctl() {
         local field_vals= cur=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD]} prev=${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD-1]}
         local -A OPTS=(
@@ -44,8 +46,8 @@ _journalctl() {
                               --no-tail -q --quiet --setup-keys --this-boot --verify
                               --version --list-catalog --update-catalog --list-boots'
                        [ARG]='-b --boot --this-boot -D --directory --file -F --field
-                              -o --output -u --unit --user-unit'
-                [ARGUNKNOWN]='-c --cursor --interval -n --lines -p --priority --since --until
+                              -o --output -u --unit --user-unit -p --priority'
+                [ARGUNKNOWN]='-c --cursor --interval -n --lines --since --until
                               --verify-key'
         )
 
@@ -68,6 +70,9 @@ _journalctl() {
                         --field|-F)
                                 comps=${__journal_fields[*]}
                         ;;
+                        --priority|-p)
+                                comps=${__syslog_priorities[*]}
+                        ;;
                         --unit|-u)
                                 comps=$(journalctl -F '_SYSTEMD_UNIT' 2>/dev/null)
                         ;;