chiark / gitweb /
install: systemd-timesyncd.service is enabled by sysinit.target
authorMichael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:33:52 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 21:32:28 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
systemd-timesyncd.service has a "WantedBy=sysinit.target" so the
initially generated link should match that.

Makefile.am

index 8d6c317..c6853e4 100644 (file)
@@ -4552,7 +4552,7 @@ nodist_systemunit_DATA += \
        units/systemd-timesyncd.service
 
 GENERAL_ALIASES += \
-       $(systemunitdir)/systemd-timesyncd.service $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/multi-user.target.wants/systemd-timesyncd.service
+       $(systemunitdir)/systemd-timesyncd.service $(pkgsysconfdir)/system/sysinit.target.wants/systemd-timesyncd.service
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
        units/systemd-timesyncd.service.in