chiark / gitweb /
resolved: remove unused variables
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 21:38:01 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
src/resolve/resolved-bus.c
src/resolve/resolved-manager.c

index fa00b3d..e158fdc 100644 (file)
@@ -552,7 +552,6 @@ finish:
 static int bus_method_resolve_record(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *message, void *userdata, sd_bus_error *error) {
         _cleanup_(dns_resource_key_unrefp) DnsResourceKey *key = NULL;
         _cleanup_(dns_question_unrefp) DnsQuestion *question = NULL;
-        _cleanup_free_ char *reverse = NULL;
         Manager *m = userdata;
         DnsQuery *q;
         int r;
index 5ed7a9f..1b6dc8a 100644 (file)
@@ -359,7 +359,6 @@ static int on_hostname_change(sd_event_source *es, int fd, uint32_t revents, voi
 }
 
 static int manager_watch_hostname(Manager *m) {
-        _cleanup_free_ char *h = NULL;
         int r;
 
         assert(m);