chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:28:33 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 3e8d04c..328a46a 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -40,8 +40,6 @@ Features:
   races though, since we should flush out all journal messages before
   returning from the "systemctl stop".
 
-* increase CORE resource limit by default for all services, so that coredumpctl becomes useful
-
 * firstboot: make it useful to be run immediately after yum --installroot to set up a machine.
 
 * timesyncd + resolved: add ugly bus calls to set NTP and DNS servers per-interface, for usage by NM