chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: fix a typo
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +1000)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 533ad5b..46348b9 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 # an input device use the commonly available tool: evtest(1).
 #
 # To update this file, create a new file
-#   /etc/udev/hwdb.d/70-keyboad.hwdb
+#   /etc/udev/hwdb.d/70-keyboard.hwdb
 # and add your rules there. To load the new rules execute (as root):
 #   udevadm hwdb --update
 #   udevadm trigger /dev/input/eventXX