chiark / gitweb /
Prep v234.2: Apply upstream fixes in src/login (5/6)
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:35:36 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
src/login/loginctl.c
src/login/logind-session.c
src/login/logind-user.c

index 62d68b9..eb23ec0 100644 (file)
@@ -1433,9 +1433,11 @@ static int help(int argc, char *argv[], void *userdata) {
                "  -i --ignore-inhibitors   When shutting down or sleeping, ignore inhibitors\n\n"
 #endif // 0
                "Session Commands:\n"
-#if 1 /// elogind has "list" as a shorthand for "list-sessions"
+#if 0 /// elogind has "list" as a shorthand for "list-sessions"
+               "  list-sessions            List sessions\n"
+#else
                "  list[-sessions]          List sessions (default command)\n"
-#endif // 1
+#endif // 0
                "  session-status [ID...]   Show session status\n"
                "  show-session [ID...]     Show properties of sessions or the manager\n"
                "  activate [ID]            Activate a session\n"
index 10e9327..74807d3 100644 (file)
@@ -771,7 +771,6 @@ int session_stop(Session *s, bool force) {
 #if 1 /// elogind must queue this session again
         session_add_to_gc_queue(s);
 #endif // 1
-
         return r;
 }
 
index ae1d8b6..f904ad0 100644 (file)
@@ -616,7 +616,6 @@ int user_stop(User *u, bool force) {
 #if 1 /// elogind must queue this user again
         user_add_to_gc_queue(u);
 #endif // 1
-
         return r;
 }