chiark / gitweb /
Prep v234.2: Apply upstream fixes in src/core (4/6)
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 06:35:36 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 07:38:42 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
src/core/cgroup.c

index 4776380..0481623 100644 (file)
@@ -1856,6 +1856,7 @@ int manager_setup_cgroup(Manager *m) {
                         (void) sd_event_source_set_description(m->cgroup_inotify_event_source, "cgroup-inotify");
 
                 } else if (MANAGER_IS_SYSTEM(m)) {
+
                         /* On the legacy hierarchy we only get
                          * notifications via cgroup agents. (Which
                          * isn't really reliable, since it does not