chiark / gitweb /
uaccess: remove needless usb_id call from udev rules
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
src/login/70-uaccess.rules

index d1275f2..a118f8e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@ ACTION=="remove", GOTO="uaccess_end"
 ENV{MAJOR}=="", GOTO="uaccess_end"
 
 # PTP/MTP protocol devices, cameras, portable media players
-SUBSYSTEM=="usb", ENV{ID_USB_INTERFACES}=="", ENV{DEVTYPE}=="usb_device", IMPORT{builtin}="usb_id"
 SUBSYSTEM=="usb", ENV{ID_USB_INTERFACES}=="*:060101:*", TAG+="uaccess"
 
 # Digicams with proprietary protocol