chiark / gitweb /
udevd: ensure static nodes are created before local-fs mount
authorFrederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 14:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
static nodes (like /dev/loop-control) are created when systemd-udevd
is started and needed to mount loopback devices. Therefore,
local-fs-pre.target should be only started after systemd-udevd is
started.

units/systemd-udevd.service.in

index 86c650c..97fb2f3 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Description=udev Kernel Device Manager
 Documentation=man:systemd-udevd.service(8) man:udev(7)
 Wants=systemd-udevd-control.socket systemd-udevd-kernel.socket
 After=systemd-udevd-control.socket systemd-udevd-kernel.socket
-Before=sysinit.target
+Before=sysinit.target local-fs-pre.target
 DefaultDependencies=no
 ConditionCapability=CAP_MKNOD