chiark / gitweb /
journal-upload: Remove compilation warning
authorPhilippe De Swert <philippedeswert@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0300)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
When compiling we see this curl warning popping up:
src/journal-remote/journal-upload.c:194:17: warning: call to
‘_curl_easy_setopt_err_error_buffer’ declared with attribute
warning: curl_easy_setopt expects a char buffer of CURL_ERROR_SIZE
as argument for this option [enabled by default]
This patch removes the warning (which occurs twice).

src/journal-remote/journal-upload.c

index 40c380a..e162044 100644 (file)
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ int start_upload(Uploader *u,
                 easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_POST, 1L,
                             LOG_ERR, return -EXFULL);
 
-                easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_ERRORBUFFER, &u->error,
+                easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_ERRORBUFFER, u->error,
                             LOG_ERR, return -EXFULL);
 
                 /* set where to write to */