chiark / gitweb /
Update TODO
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 00:01:02 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 03:32:34 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index dc20954..69ed60e 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Bugfixes:
 * properly handle .mount unit state tracking when two mount points are stacked one on top of another on the exact same mount point.
 
 After killing 'systemd --user', systemctl restart user@... fails.
+/run/user/1000/systemd/notify has to be removed manually.
 
 ExecStart with unicode characters fails in strv_split_quoted:
 
@@ -18,6 +19,11 @@ ExecStart with unicode characters fails in strv_split_quoted:
           Environment=ONE='one' "TWO='two two' too" THREE=
           ExecStart=/bin/python3 -c 'import sys;print(sys.argv)' $ONE $TWO $THREE
 
+MEMORY return code is overloaded for syntax errors in the commandline.
+str_split_quoted() should return a real return code, so spawn_child can
+report the failure properly.
+
+
 External:
 * Fedora: add an rpmlint check that verifies that all unit files in the RPM are listed in %systemd_post macros.