chiark / gitweb /
Revert "build-sys: link libsystemd-login with libsystemd-label.la"
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:19:25 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:21:50 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
Systemd-logind does not pull in cg_create(), if we unconditionally link
this, all users of systemd-logind qill need the label stuff and therefore
link against selinux.

It is probably a build-system issue, or something that need to be sorted
out in a differnt way than linking not needed libs.

This reverts commit ceadabb102b05b237bfab11e1f742975ee4daeb1.

Makefile.am

index af4e215..92de163 100644 (file)
@@ -3919,7 +3919,6 @@ libsystemd_login_la_LDFLAGS = \
 libsystemd_login_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
-       libsystemd-label.la \
        $(RT_LIBS)
 
 libsystemd_login_internal_la_SOURCES = \