chiark / gitweb /
Update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:15:15 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:17:21 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index c1f6e5a..d42de36 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -54,6 +54,8 @@ CGroup Rework Completion:
 
 Features:
 
+* we probably should replace the left-over uses of strv_append() and replace them by strv_push() or strv_extend()
+
 * logind should forget about fb devices in favour of going drm only
 
 * move config_parse_path_strv() out of conf-parser.c