chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: fix a typo
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 21:41:03 +0000 (07:41 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 21:42:18 +0000 (07:42 +1000)
hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index dcd642c..32a8a5d 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ mouse:usb:v04b3p310c:name:USB Optical Mouse:
 mouse:usb:v046dpc045:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=600@125
 
-# Logitech Wirless Mouse M325
+# Logitech Wireless Mouse M325
 mouse:usb:v046dpc52b:name:Logitech Unifying Device. Wireless PID:400a:
  MOUSE_DPI=600@166