chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: revert Logitech Optical USB Mouse
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 21:26:18 +0000 (07:26 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 21:42:12 +0000 (07:42 +1000)
Reporter says he incorrectly measured the data but the device is not available
anymore to correct it. We'll have to wait for someone else to submit the data.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87343

hwdb/70-mouse.hwdb

index 3ad0c99..dcd642c 100644 (file)
@@ -139,8 +139,6 @@ mouse:usb:v04b3p310c:name:USB Optical Mouse:
 
 # Logitech USB-PS/2 M-BZ96C
 mouse:usb:v046dpc045:name:Logitech USB-PS/2 Optical Mouse:
-# Logitech Optical USB Mouse
-mouse:usb:v046dpc016:name:Logitech Optical USB Mouse:
  MOUSE_DPI=600@125
 
 # Logitech Wirless Mouse M325