chiark / gitweb /
test: test_tables - fix missing symbols when --gc-sections are not available
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 9f2900c..a5ca64f 100644 (file)
@@ -1493,6 +1493,7 @@ test_tables_CFLAGS = \
 test_tables_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-logs.la \
        libsystemd-journal-internal.la \
+       libsystemd-journal-core.la \
        libsystemd-core.la \
        libudev-core.la \
        $(RT_LIBS)