chiark / gitweb /
factory: install minimal PAM and nsswitch config
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
Makefile.am
tmpfiles.d/etc.conf

index cd3a2d7..9f2900c 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,8 @@ udevrulesdir=$(udevlibexecdir)/rules.d
 udevhwdbdir=$(udevlibexecdir)/hwdb.d
 catalogdir=$(prefix)/lib/systemd/catalog
 kernelinstalldir = $(prefix)/lib/kernel/install.d
+factory_etcdir = $(prefix)/share/factory/etc
+factory_pamdir = $(prefix)/share/factory/etc/pam.d
 
 # And these are the special ones for /
 rootprefix=@rootprefix@
@@ -1928,6 +1930,14 @@ INSTALL_DIRS += \
 endif
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+dist_factory_etc_DATA = \
+       factory/etc/nsswitch.conf
+
+dist_factory_pam_DATA = \
+       factory/etc/pam.d/system-auth \
+       factory/etc/pam.d/other
+
+# ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 if ENABLE_FIRSTBOOT
 systemd_firstboot_SOURCES = \
        src/firstboot/firstboot.c
@@ -1951,7 +1961,6 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
 
 SYSINIT_TARGET_WANTS += \
        systemd-firstboot.service
-
 endif
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
index e809dff..b23272c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,3 +11,5 @@ L /etc/os-release - - - - ../usr/lib/os-release
 L /etc/localtime - - - - ../usr/share/zoneinfo/UTC
 L+ /etc/mtab - - - - ../proc/self/mounts
 L /etc/resolv.conf - - - - ../run/systemd/resolve/resolv.conf
+C /etc/nsswitch.conf - - - -
+C /etc/pam.d - - - -