chiark / gitweb /
TODO
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:48:25 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index aabdd16..9be0871 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -27,8 +27,6 @@ Features:
 * libsystemd-network:
   - I don't think there should be a client side object for dhcp
     releases (probably not even a directory in /run for it)
-  - the order between ipv6 and ipv4 dns servers probably matters,
-    hence the current DNS apis won't suffice
 
 * resolved:
   - IDN (?)