chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: always null-terminate the password
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:25:53 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:17:36 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
src/ask-password-api.c

index dd54fb6..af1b611 100644 (file)
@@ -179,8 +179,6 @@ int ask_password_tty(
                 }
         }
 
-        if (ttyfd >= 0)
-
         passphrase[p] = 0;
 
         if (!(*_passphrase = strdup(passphrase))) {