chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: update ALTLinux support
authorAlexey Shabalin <a.shabalin@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
Please apply patch for update ALTLinux support.

configure.ac
units/getty@.service.m4
units/serial-getty@.service.m4

index ce5772d..55a81ab 100644 (file)
@@ -368,8 +368,10 @@ case $with_distro in
         altlinux)
                 SYSTEM_SYSVINIT_PATH=/etc/rc.d/init.d
                 SYSTEM_SYSVRCND_PATH=/etc/rc.d
+                SPECIAL_SYSLOG_SERVICE=syslogd.service
                 AC_DEFINE(TARGET_ALTLINUX, [], [Target is ALTLinux])
                 M4_DISTRO_FLAG=-DTARGET_ALTLINUX=1
+               have_plymouth=true
                 ;;
         other)
                 AS_IF([test "x$with_syslog_service" = "x"],
index a016ba2..d282912 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ After=rc-local.service
 m4_ifdef(`TARGET_FRUGALWARE',
 After=local.service
 )m4_dnl
+m4_ifdef(`TARGET_ALTLINUX',
+After=rc-local.service
+)m4_dnl
 
 # If additional gettys are spawned during boot then we should make
 # sure that this is synchronized before getty.target, even though
index 82414ea..2b3c8ed 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ After=rc-local.service
 m4_ifdef(`TARGET_FRUGALWARE',
 After=local.service
 )m4_dnl
+m4_ifdef(`TARGET_ALTLINUX',
+After=rc-local.service
+)m4_dnl
 
 # If additional gettys are spawned during boot then we should make
 # sure that this is synchronized before getty.target, even though