chiark / gitweb /
journald: refer to the correct man page
authorMatthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 21:37:39 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 27 May 2012 13:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
Fix the reference to the journald.conf man page in the
config file of the same name.

src/journal/journald.conf

index 26bdc36..95534dc 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 #  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
 #  (at your option) any later version.
 #
-# See system-journald.conf(5) for details
+# See journald.conf(5) for details
 
 [Journal]
 #Compress=yes