chiark / gitweb /
machined: fix grammar in org.freedesktop.machine1.policy.in
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 23:55:26 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:45:04 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
[zj: change "in into" to "into".]

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=87722

src/machine/org.freedesktop.machine1.policy.in

index 4dbceab..f2ad8e8 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@
         <vendor_url>http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd</vendor_url>
 
         <action id="org.freedesktop.machine1.login">
-                <_description>Login into a local container</_description>
-                <_message>Authentication is required to allow login into a local container.</_message>
+                <_description>Log into a local container</_description>
+                <_message>Authentication is required to allow logging into a local container.</_message>
                 <defaults>
                         <allow_any>auth_admin</allow_any>
                         <allow_inactive>auth_admin</allow_inactive>