chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix build issue with machines.target
authorPhilippe De Swert <philippedeswert@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 16:02:12 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:05:46 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
When doing "make clean" the unit/machines.target file gets deleted.
This causes a build error later on when trying to rebuild systemd.

V2: The file probably belongs to dist_systemunit_DATA

Makefile.am

index 28d2e4b..5f80306 100644 (file)
@@ -506,7 +506,8 @@ dist_systemunit_DATA = \
        units/systemd-udevd-control.socket \
        units/systemd-udevd-kernel.socket \
        units/system-update.target \
-       units/initrd-switch-root.target
+       units/initrd-switch-root.target \
+       units/machines.target
 
 if ENABLE_KDBUS
 dist_systemunit_DATA += \
@@ -549,7 +550,6 @@ nodist_systemunit_DATA = \
        units/initrd-udevadm-cleanup-db.service \
        units/initrd-switch-root.service \
        units/systemd-nspawn@.service \
-       units/machines.target \
        units/systemd-update-done.service
 
 if HAVE_UTMP