chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: fix error message
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:12:27 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
src/tmpfiles/tmpfiles.c

index 5db827e..d8fcb40 100644 (file)
@@ -1291,8 +1291,8 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                                     "/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d",
                                     NULL);
                 if (r < 0) {
-                        r = EXIT_FAILURE;
                         log_error("Failed to enumerate tmpfiles.d files: %s", strerror(-r));
+                        r = EXIT_FAILURE;
                         goto finish;
                 }