chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Add HP Compaq Presario CQ*
authorMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 09:54:00 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerMartin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 15:19:01 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
https://launchpad.net/bugs/935804

src/udev/keymap/95-keymap.rules

index 1ff8b10..ee5b5c1 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="*[tT][aA][bB][lL][eE][tT]*", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard-tablet"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="*[pP][aA][vV][iI][lL][iI][oO][nN]*", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard-pavilion"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="*Compaq*|*EliteBook*|*2230s*", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard-compaq_elitebook"
+ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="*Presario*CQ*", RUN+="keymap $name 0xD8 f21 0xD9 f21"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="*2510p*|*2530p*|HP G60 Notebook PC", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard-2510p_2530p"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard*", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="*[tT][xX]2*", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard-tx2"
 ENV{DMI_VENDOR}=="Hewlett-Packard", ATTR{[dmi/id]product_name}=="Presario 2100*", RUN+="keymap $name hewlett-packard-presario-2100"