chiark / gitweb /
doc: specify kernel configs for cpushares
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut.tezduyar@axis.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 2f70922..529c6e1 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -80,6 +80,10 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
           CONFIG_TMPFS_XATTR
           CONFIG_SECCOMP
 
+        Required for CPUShares in resource control unit settings
+          CONFIG_CGROUP_SCHED
+          CONFIG_FAIR_GROUP_SCHED
+
         For systemd-bootchart, several proc debug interfaces are required:
           CONFIG_SCHEDSTATS
           CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG