chiark / gitweb /
units: time-sync.target probably makes sense, is not just sysv compat
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:14:55 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
units/time-sync.target

index 5407806..debee74 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,6 @@
 #  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
 #  (at your option) any later version.
 
-# This exists mostly for compatibility with SysV/LSB units, and
-# implementations lacking socket/bus activation.
-
 [Unit]
 Description=System Time Synchronized
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)