chiark / gitweb /
bash completion: fix __get_startable_units
authorDan Kilman <dankilman@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 15:06:13 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 15:39:43 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
shell-completion/bash/systemctl

index 992e52d..e1c8420 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ __get_all_units      () { __systemctl $1 list-units --all \
 __get_active_units   () { __systemctl $1 list-units       \
         | { while read -r a b; do echo " $a"; done; }; }
 __get_startable_units () { __systemctl $1 list-units --all -t service,timer,socket,mount,automount,path,snapshot,swap \
-        | { while read -r a b c d; do [[ $c == "inactive" || $c == "failed " ]] && echo " $a"; done; }; }
+        | { while read -r a b c d; do [[ $c == "inactive" || $c == "failed" ]] && echo " $a"; done; }; }
 __get_failed_units   () { __systemctl $1 list-units       \
         | { while read -r a b c d; do [[ $c == "failed"   ]] && echo " $a"; done; }; }
 __get_enabled_units  () { __systemctl $1 list-unit-files  \