chiark / gitweb /
Fix obsolete references to systemd-random-seed-load.service
authorEelco Dolstra <eelco.dolstra@logicblox.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:38:24 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
This service was merged with systemd-random-seed-save.service in
c35b956d34bbb8bb208e49e45de2c103ca11911c.

src/cryptsetup/cryptsetup-generator.c
units/systemd-random-seed.service.in

index ba6efa6..8792e6b 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ static int create_disk(
                 if (streq(password, "/dev/urandom") ||
                     streq(password, "/dev/random") ||
                     streq(password, "/dev/hw_random"))
-                        fputs("After=systemd-random-seed-load.service\n", f);
+                        fputs("After=systemd-random-seed.service\n", f);
                 else if (!streq(password, "-") &&
                          !streq(password, "none"))
                         fprintf(f,
index 0c21a04..1879b2f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 
 [Unit]
 Description=Load/Save Random Seed
-Documentation=man:systemd-random-seed-load.service(8) man:random(4)
+Documentation=man:systemd-random-seed.service(8) man:random(4)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 RequiresMountsFor=@RANDOM_SEED@
 Conflicts=shutdown.target