chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: remove reference to long gone file
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:12:27 +0000 (09:12 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:13:12 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
Interesting that automake doesn't complain about this at all.
That file was removed in 3fb97a58fa3f233.

Makefile.am

index 53ad568..12116c5 100644 (file)
@@ -4992,9 +4992,6 @@ BUSNAMES_TARGET_WANTS += \
 dist_pkgdata_DATA += \
        src/locale/kbd-model-map
 
-dist_noinst_SCRIPT = \
-       src/locale/generate-kbd-model-map
-
 localectl_SOURCES = \
        src/locale/localectl.c