chiark / gitweb /
units: networkd - fix busname to work on kdbus
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:09:36 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
units/org.freedesktop.network1.busname

index c68f4ad..3a0e118 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,12 @@
 Description=Network Service Bus Name
 Documentation=man:systemd-networkd.service(8)
 
+# This is pulled in by systemd-networkd.service, since it cannot run
+# without its policy set. However, let's conditionalize this unit on
+# non-kdbus system.
+ConditionPathExists=/sys/fs/kdbus/0-system/
+
 [BusName]
 Service=systemd-networkd.service
 AllowWorld=talk
+AllowUser=systemd-network own