chiark / gitweb /
units/fedora: let rc-local.service log to syslog
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 07:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 08:22:30 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
rc-local.service should not be excluded from the default stdout logging.

Missing logs were noticed by Andrew McNabb in
 https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=750032#c3

units/fedora/rc-local.service

index f5f940f..106b12c 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,5 @@ ConditionFileIsExecutable=/etc/rc.d/rc.local
 Type=forking
 ExecStart=/etc/rc.d/rc.local start
 TimeoutSec=0
-StandardOutput=tty
 RemainAfterExit=yes
 SysVStartPriority=99