chiark / gitweb /
mount: check for NULL before reading pm->what
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 22:22:40 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 22:23:53 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
Since a57f7e2c828b85, a mount unit with garbage in it would cause
systemd to crash on loading it.

ref: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=70148

src/core/mount.c

index 93bfa99..db055f0 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ static int mount_add_mount_links(Mount *m) {
          * for the source path (if this is a bind mount) to be
          * available. */
         pm = get_mount_parameters_fragment(m);
-        if (pm && path_is_absolute(pm->what)) {
+        if (pm && pm->what && path_is_absolute(pm->what)) {
                 r = unit_require_mounts_for(UNIT(m), pm->what);
                 if (r < 0)
                         return r;