chiark / gitweb /
load-fragment: ConditionFirstBoot wants a bool string, not a path
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
src/core/load-fragment-gperf.gperf.m4

index 4c092d7..d70f9ee 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ Unit.ConditionDirectoryNotEmpty, config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_D
 Unit.ConditionFileNotEmpty,      config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_FILE_NOT_EMPTY,      0
 Unit.ConditionFileIsExecutable,  config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_FILE_IS_EXECUTABLE,  0
 Unit.ConditionNeedsUpdate,       config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_NEEDS_UPDATE,        0
-Unit.ConditionFirstBoot,         config_parse_unit_condition_path,   CONDITION_FIRST_BOOT,          0
+Unit.ConditionFirstBoot,         config_parse_unit_condition_string, CONDITION_FIRST_BOOT,          0
 Unit.ConditionKernelCommandLine, config_parse_unit_condition_string, CONDITION_KERNEL_COMMAND_LINE, 0
 Unit.ConditionArchitecture,      config_parse_unit_condition_string, CONDITION_ARCHITECTURE,        0
 Unit.ConditionVirtualization,    config_parse_unit_condition_string, CONDITION_VIRTUALIZATION,      0