chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: fix visual alignment for lines prefixed with color dots
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 1ab4794..96a0d05 100644 (file)
@@ -456,7 +456,7 @@ static int output_units_list(const UnitInfo *unit_infos, unsigned c) {
                 }
 
                 if (circle_len > 0)
-                        printf("%s%s%s", on_circle, circle ? draw_special_char(DRAW_BLACK_CIRCLE) : "  ", off_circle);
+                        printf("%s%s%s ", on_circle, circle ? draw_special_char(DRAW_BLACK_CIRCLE) : " ", off_circle);
 
                 printf("%s%-*s%s %s%-*s%s %s%-*s %-*s%s %-*s",
                        on_active, id_len, id, off_active,