chiark / gitweb /
core: Remove uninitialized warnings from bus-endpoint.c
authorPhilippe De Swert <philippedeswert@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0300)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
Gcc is spewing some warnings about uninitialized variables.
Let's get rid of the noise.

src/core/bus-endpoint.c

index 1e8f07e..aac540d 100644 (file)
@@ -34,8 +34,8 @@ int bus_endpoint_new(BusEndpoint **ep)
 
 int bus_endpoint_add_policy(BusEndpoint *ep, const char *name, BusPolicyAccess access)
 {
-        _cleanup_free_ BusEndpointPolicy *po;
-        _cleanup_free_ char *key;
+        _cleanup_free_ BusEndpointPolicy *po = NULL;
+        _cleanup_free_ char *key = NULL;
         int r;
 
         assert(ep);