chiark / gitweb /
udev: net_setup - import ID_NET_DRIVER
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
This will do until all net properties are imported.

rules/80-net-setup-link.rules

index 6e411a9..f390fcb 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ SUBSYSTEM!="net", GOTO="net_setup_link_end"
 
 IMPORT{builtin}="path_id"
 
+ACTION=="move", IMPORT{db}="ID_NET_DRIVER"
+
 ACTION!="add", GOTO="net_setup_link_end"
 
 IMPORT{builtin}="net_setup_link"