chiark / gitweb /
Makefile: fix build on clang
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:24:47 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
needed after libsystemd-daemon was merged into libsystemd in
0ebee8818404adb95a0b8a01416aad3a16f64ae1

Makefile.am

index 88d0ce3..0b879f1 100644 (file)
@@ -2016,6 +2016,9 @@ libsystemd_internal_la_CFLAGS = \
        $(AM_CFLAGS) \
        -pthread
 
+libsystemd_internal_la_LIBADD = \
+       $(RT_LIBS)
+
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \
        libsystemd-internal.la