chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 21:38:21 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 23:29:40 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 5591125..8526d69 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@ F18:
 
 Features:
 
+* logind: optionally, ignore idle-hint logic for autosuspend, block suspend as long as a session is around
+
 * service: when killing a service with SIGKILL always kill all processes, even if for SIGTERM we only killed the main process
 
 * rewrite #!/usr/bin/python line in python scripts to use @PYTHON@ instead
@@ -377,12 +379,6 @@ Features:
 
 * automount: implement expire
 
-* logind: auto-suspend, auto-shutdown:
-        IdleAction=(none|suspend|opportunistic|hibernate|poweroff)
-        IdleActionDelay=...
-        SessionIdleMode=(explicit|ignore|login)
-        ForceShutdown=(yes|no)
-
 * services which create their own subcgroups break cgroup-empty notification (needs to be fixed in the kernel)
 
 * don't delete /tmp/systemd-namespace-* before a process is gone down